How Are We Doing?

We want to know how you think we’re doing. We believe in creating the best customer service experience possible. We have provided this avenue of feedback with which you can share your opinion. Help us and other potential or returning customers to know what we did well or need to improve upon. Tell us how your most recent experience with Mercedes-Benz of Morristown went.

If everything met or exceeded your expectations, we’d love to know that we’re doing a good job. If there was room for improvement, then tell us about that too and we’ll use that information to make sure that we can be an even better dealership in the future.

Customer Lobby
448 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
samgerhold 08 Mar 2020
My experience with Gregory Fiorino was absolutely amazing. I never felt any pressure during this experience, Greg was very informative, knowledgable and fun overall to deal with. I absolutely LOVE my GLB 250 and am so happy with the overall process!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Mmacaniff 06 Mar 2020
I email Julio Pereira - service advisor about work being needed on my SUV. Ten mins later I get a response addressing my needs! Fantastic service
5 rate
DealerRater
Stasia1818 29 Feb 2020
Great service, my service advisor Willie, went to great lengths to keep me informed as to the progress of the repair once it had been uncovered. They provided a loaner car at no charge with no hassles.
5 rate
DealerRater
Powermacuser1 28 Feb 2020
Courteous and expedient service. Large, clean and well appointed and stocked waiting area. Excellent and friendly service rep. Expedient check out. Car washed, as usual.
5 rate
DealerRater
aritter8100 26 Feb 2020
As usual, my service. Writer, Julio Pereira, did an outstanding job. The loaner was ready when I arrived and the service was completed early the next day.
5 rate
DealerRater
Paweiner 22 Feb 2020
Awesome and honest service. Told me one tire needed replacement, the rest were still ok. Also, told me what to expect in next 10k miles or so. Have had my cats serviced here since 2007 and their service is what keeps me buying and leasing from this dealership
5 rate
DealerRater
antho848 17 Feb 2020
Willie was great as he has always been since I have been servicing my car with them. He patiently explained what was to be done, and had it completed promptly.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sarahburt 06 Feb 2020
Mercedes Benz of Morristown is the best. I’ve bought 3 cars from them over a 20 year period. All of the servicing of the vehicles has been done by their highest quality white glove service center. Even when the warranty expires I still take my car to them because they totally have my trust. I move...d recently to Manhattan but still take my car to MBM. Highly recommend. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ph.chung 01 Feb 2020
Paul, my service advisor is great...courteous, knowledgeable and patient...willing to take the time to explain what service is needed and why, so you as the customer Are informed and can make a decision if the service is needed or can be postponed to your next trip...highly recommended
5 rate
DealerRater
JGood 31 Jan 2020
Alex Marshall has been my personal service representative at MB of Morristown for over 10+ years. He is always very friendly, straight-forward and direct with his advice and opinion regarding my MB cars. Alex consistently delivers beyond expectations in all areas. He is one of the reasons I have con...tinued to use this dealership. Overall, this dealership is a first-class operation. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with one of our staff members for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.