How Are We Doing?

We want to know how you think we’re doing. We believe in creating the best customer service experience possible. We have provided this avenue of feedback with which you can share your opinion. Help us and other potential or returning customers to know what we did well or need to improve upon. Tell us how your most recent experience with Mercedes-Benz of Morristown went.

If everything met or exceeded your expectations, we’d love to know that we’re doing a good job. If there was room for improvement, then tell us about that too and we’ll use that information to make sure that we can be an even better dealership in the future.

Customer Lobby
377 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Luke.NJ 21 Dec 2018
The entire team at Mercedes Benz of Morristown is excellent. I’ve been completely pleased to get my vehicle serviced there. Jeff Dangelo takes care of me every time and I appreciate it very much.
5 rate
DealerRater
Luke.NJ 21 Dec 2018
The entire team at Mercedes Benz of Morristown is excellent. I’ve been completely pleased to get my vehicle serviced there. Jeff Dangelo takes care of me every time and I appreciate it very much.
5 rate
DealerRater
Car2011 19 Dec 2018
Jeff is always pleasant and helpful . Aside from the service center bring a farther trip than I’d like, I don’t mind since Jeff is my service rep.
5 rate
DealerRater
Car2011 19 Dec 2018
Jeff is always pleasant and helpful . Aside from the service center bring a farther trip than I’d like, I don’t mind since Jeff is my service rep.
5 rate
DealerRater
Greg 10 Dec 2018
I am very glad for the assistance Jeff provided to me with my recent MB car issue. He kept me updated and let me know the car had been evaluated. Very helpful and professional and would highly recommend this repair facility.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kathleen15 19 Nov 2018
MB of Morristown did a great job replacing my car battery, performing diagnostics, and offering suggestions. Many thanks to Jeff D’Angelo and team. Have a great holiday season!
5 rate
DealerRater
DRE 27 Oct 2018
Julio was tremendous. He was helpful and very knowkedgable. Very efficient. Thank you, Julio! Julio’ is a great brand ambassador for Mercedes Benz!! The best !
5 rate
DealerRater
Car 26 Oct 2018
Very professional and helpful services. Mr Paul Singh is the best and we'll organized friendly person.He explained all possiblity very thoroughly . Good services.
5 rate
DealerRater
Customer 18 Oct 2018
I brought my car for routine check and engine coolant leak repair. Everything was done very fast with all updates from Mr. DAngelo. Excellent service. Very recommended Thank you
5 rate
DealerRater
Altan 10 Sep 2018
I brought my daughter's car for express service and was thrilled on the efficient and superior customer care experience. The process from A-Z was on point, and sharp. Well run department.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with one of our staff members for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.