How Are We Doing?

We want to know how you think we’re doing. We believe in creating the best customer service experience possible. We have provided this avenue of feedback with which you can share your opinion. Help us and other potential or returning customers to know what we did well or need to improve upon. Tell us how your most recent experience with Mercedes-Benz of Morristown went.

If everything met or exceeded your expectations, we’d love to know that we’re doing a good job. If there was room for improvement, then tell us about that too and we’ll use that information to make sure that we can be an even better dealership in the future.

Customer Lobby
483 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Cpikiell 17 Feb 2021
Willie is the best !! Always goes above and beyond!!! Very thankful he is my service rep !!! Give him a raise!!! Thanks for your time today
5 rate
DealerRater
NANCY3HCR 05 Feb 2021
Excellent service. Just confusing when they sent a text for a bill requesting payment for money I didn’t owe. Once they correct that glitch, they have the best service of all
5 rate
DealerRater
smikulski 04 Feb 2021
Excellent overall service! Promptly scheduled appointment, no unnecessary waiting, fully explained what needed to be done, how long it would take to complete the necessary work, and prompt notification after the job was completed! Very satisfied!
5 rate
DealerRater
mariaburns0131 22 Jan 2021
Always great service very friendly staff nice friendly and comfortable atmosphere in the waiting room Also very clean My vehicle was also ready on time
5 rate
DealerRater
silver_bullit 02 Jan 2021
Mercedes-Benz of Morristown at 34 Ridgedale Ave did an outstanding job. Something unfortunate happened to my vehicle and the company under the leadership of the Service Adviser Mr. WILLIE CALDWELL took care of the problem in a very professional way. Thank you! I can only recommend this place! AN...GELO A. WEBER, MADISON NJ Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
tfb26 15 Dec 2020
Service is always impeccable. Willie Caldwell is the best advisor in the business, always treating you with efficiency and kindness. All Willie's clients consider him a friend. If Willie left, Mercedes Benz of Morristown would likely lose a lot of customers
5 rate
DealerRater
Nadelnet 11 Dec 2020
Excellent,friendly, efficient. Work was done on time as promised. Troy knows the vehicle and he addressed the requirements needed. I highly recommend this service center
5 rate
DealerRater
Winter Warrior 04 Dec 2020
Service department was exceptionally helpful as I spec’ed out and purchased MB winter wheels and tires for my AMG. Very happy with the result.
5 rate
DealerRater
mwm1949 16 Nov 2020
This was my first service visit and Juiio and everyone else I came in contact with were friendly & curtious. Repairs were done correctly and on a timely basis. I’m quite pleaesed.
5 rate
DealerRater
NURSING51 12 Nov 2020
We have been going to this dealer for the last 6 yrs.Prior we were happy with Mercedes of Newton but just happened that we moved to Morristown. Ed Salwan is the best. The whole team is friendly and professional as well.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with one of our staff members for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.