How Are We Doing?

We want to know how you think we’re doing. We believe in creating the best customer service experience possible. We have provided this avenue of feedback with which you can share your opinion. Help us and other potential or returning customers to know what we did well or need to improve upon. Tell us how your most recent experience with Mercedes-Benz of Morristown went.

If everything met or exceeded your expectations, we’d love to know that we’re doing a good job. If there was room for improvement, then tell us about that too and we’ll use that information to make sure that we can be an even better dealership in the future.

Customer Lobby
350 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Wtamt 11 May 2018
Service is great . Get my 2 tires changed but in 1.5 hours. Even got a car wash and the car looked clean. Julio is truly professional and very on top of everything
5 rate
DealerRater
OC320 08 May 2018
Their customer service from the sales office to the service department is amazing. There is constant follow and focus on you as the customer. My service advisor Alex Marshall is great and consistently provides outstanding service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Anna 30 Apr 2018
Willie in service was a pleasure to work with. He made sure to provide me with a loaner so that my day was not inconvenienced at all. There were two additional updates that needed to be performed and he made sure to have these also addressed while my car was there. Your customer care is top notch. D...efinitely will return when I need service! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
BenzDrvr 29 Apr 2018
Willie Caldwell provided excellent service. He took the time to explain what needed to be done, and he answered all my questions. I got my car back and was very happy with the outcome. His level of professionalism is unmatched at other dealerships. I would highly recommend reaching out to Willie Cal...dwell at Mercedes Benz of Morristown to service your vehicle! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ivancha1 27 Apr 2018
Everything booked online and with texts confirmations (very convenient), I dropped off the car and I was out with my loaner car in no time. BTW they ran out out MB loaners and they got Toyota loaners instead of just saying no more loaners (as I have experienced in Audi). The work was completed ahea...d of time and the pick up was also very fast. This dealership is actually not the closest to my house by is worth the extra miles!! Post service follow up texts and call also great!! The cherry on the cake, their loaners do not have any of those ridiculous “MB loaner car” stickers on the back as they do in other dealerships to promote themselves. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
WYuk 24 Apr 2018
This dealer Continues to provide excellent service! Clean, friendly and professional. Well worth the dealer premium paid for the services privided for maintenance of this nature.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bhavesh 21 Apr 2018
I went to get my navigation map update. It was done while I waited there. Offered nice waiting area with coffee and breakfast. This is first time I visited this dealership for service.
5 rate
DealerRater
AliB 10 Apr 2018
Ravi was wonderful to work with. He gave me an unbelievable price with everything I wanted in the car. He was extremely professional. No game playing. He gave me his best price first and I knew it was a great price and bought in the spot. He handled every aspect of the deal and made it very easy.... Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Carguy 10 Apr 2018
Had a nice buying experience all the employees were great my salesman DeShean was the best thank you all for a quick buying experience it was great
5 rate
DealerRater
Stanton 06 Apr 2018
I received Top Notch service from Mercedes-Benz of Morristown, Paul was most courteous and respectful and delivering the news that I had not one but two tires that needed to be replaced! Everything was handled with the utmost professionalism and very quick. Thank you for an excellent job. "The best ...or nothing" is being demonstrated at this dealership! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with one of our staff members for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
Memorial Day Hours
Sales Open 11 to ? Service, Parts & Body Shop Closed
See Our Offers