How Are We Doing?

We want to know how you think we’re doing. We believe in creating the best customer service experience possible. We have provided this avenue of feedback with which you can share your opinion. Help us and other potential or returning customers to know what we did well or need to improve upon. Tell us how your most recent experience with Mercedes-Benz of Morristown went.

If everything met or exceeded your expectations, we’d love to know that we’re doing a good job. If there was room for improvement, then tell us about that too and we’ll use that information to make sure that we can be an even better dealership in the future.

Customer Lobby
435 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Stasia1818 21 Jan 2020
Awesome experience, very easy to request device on 2 new tires. The job was performed very quickly while I waited in a posh waiting lounge. The price was exactly as it was quoted and I even received a rebate with out asking for it.
5 rate
DealerRater
LG 02 Jan 2020
I used the express service which doesn't require an appointment. They were able to take me right away and the wait was minimal. The service team is always professional, friendly and efficient.
5 rate
DealerRater
New Car 14 Dec 2019
Called at 10:30 in the morning. I was told I could bring my car right in, yearly oil change, ect. I arrived at the dearler ship at 1115am and was done by 1230
5 rate
DealerRater
Jets 07 Dec 2019
Great dealership, great service. Once again so happy with their professionalism. Willie always takes care of everything needed, and does it in a timely manor.
5 rate
DealerRater
Cargal 24 Nov 2019
Troy P@Morristown MB provided me with excellent and knowledgeable service. He exceeded all my expectations. I was a bit nervous as I recently moved from out of state and had been with my service rep for 10years.
5 rate
DealerRater
Plt30068 18 Nov 2019
Professional, courteous staff, very neat and clean environment . Exceptional waiting area with refreshments in very clean space. Service finished very quickly in spite of apparent heavy workload.
5 rate
DealerRater
Vaao34 12 Nov 2019
Profesional and experienced support. The job was done properly and the car was ready on time. We had also a follow up to check how the car was performing.
5 rate
DealerRater
PA 08 Nov 2019
Made sure an air leak was not due to a rim issue. Gave a thorough look instead of just saying rim needs to be replaced.
5 rate
DealerRater
MB 07 Nov 2019
Complete Service A in under an hour through Express Service. All that plus car wash and clean interior. Excellent, excellent service second to none. Kudos to Ed Salwan and the Service Team.
5 rate
DealerRater
JGood 06 Nov 2019
Alex Marshall is a really great service rep. Has been with MB of Morristown for quite sometime. Always provides a full explanation of service and costs. I highly recommend Alex Marshall.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with one of our staff members for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.