How Are We Doing?

We want to know how you think we’re doing. We believe in creating the best customer service experience possible. We have provided this avenue of feedback with which you can share your opinion. Help us and other potential or returning customers to know what we did well or need to improve upon. Tell us how your most recent experience with Mercedes-Benz of Morristown went.

If everything met or exceeded your expectations, we’d love to know that we’re doing a good job. If there was room for improvement, then tell us about that too and we’ll use that information to make sure that we can be an even better dealership in the future.

Customer Lobby
305 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Julio B., Newark, NJ 25 Jun 2017
We have been dealing with Morristown Mercedes for many years and always receive excellent service.  Julio Pereira is very personable and always gives excellent customer service. We look forward to continue doing business with them in the future.
5 rate
Yelp
Hein30 22 Jun 2017
James Gatto is a very special salesperson.His Mercedes Product knowledge is excellent .He informed every step of my car Production time, shiping time,arivel time.James is also avery kind person
5 rate
DealerRater
jramieri 19 Jun 2017
Julio is always the best. Great service also from the loaner guys! Why do I need a 25 word minimum? Ridiculous! La la la la.
5 rate
DealerRater
Harold H., East Village, Manhattan, NY 18 Jun 2017
This is the best service organization. They always go above and beyond to ensure complete satisfaction. Extremely clean facilities. The staff is a pleasure to deal with.
5 rate
Yelp
Cbxtra6 16 Jun 2017
When it comes to service and class, it is difficult to beat Morristown Mercedes Benz. With a warranty expired by 6 months and a very expensive repair due to a faulty engine component, my service advisor took care of it in 24 hrs with a free repair cleared by MBNA and a car loaner! Outstanding!
5 rate
DealerRater
Mark M., NJ, NJ 06 Jun 2017
The primary  reason I continue to buy Mercedes benzs is the outstanding service provide by Alex Marshall at Mercedes Benz of Morristown
5 rate
Yelp
Susan K., Ridgewood, NJ 03 Jun 2017
It's not often I can give an excellent review on service but the experience I had from my initial phone call to completion of repair was exceptional and very much appreciated. Jeff Dangelo was responsive, courteous and very professional in his service from start to finish. The facility and staff... also get an outstanding rating from me. Hopefully, I won't have any more issues with my vehicle but if I do, I certainly would not hesitate to call Jeff and use the services at Mercedes-Benz of Morristown. Thank you for a pleasant experience from a customer that does not give out compliments on reviews easily. However, This one was certainly earned and well deserved! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Gray S., Livingston, NJ 31 May 2017
My first time experience at a Mercedes Dealership was phenomenal.  My salesman Nicholas Campbell did an outstanding job.  He made me test drive the vehicle that I was interested in, which was the 2017 GLA 250.  He made me an offer I couldn't turn down.  I'm very happy with my first Merce...des, loving and enjoying every moment and feeling like a million bucks!  Would definitely recommend family and friends to this dealership and salesperson. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
ABdlrr8r 25 May 2017
Alex Marshall did a great job of getting me in assessing the problem and returning the car in a timely manner. I could not be more satisfied.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sarah B., Summit, NJ 20 May 2017
My dealer, Mercedes Benz of Mortistown, has been servicing my cars for more than 16 years. I have also had the highest quality body work (hail damage) a few times in those years. The service has been at highest level throughout those years. No complaints, only praise for the fine professional care, ...the service reps, the  loaner cars, and the customer lounge. If I move  To NY or CT in the future, I still plan to return to MBM for my service needs. I can't imagine going anywhere else. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with one of our staff members for more information.