How Are We Doing?

We want to know how you think we’re doing. We believe in creating the best customer service experience possible. We have provided this avenue of feedback with which you can share your opinion. Help us and other potential or returning customers to know what we did well or need to improve upon. Tell us how your most recent experience with Mercedes-Benz of Morristown went.

If everything met or exceeded your expectations, we’d love to know that we’re doing a good job. If there was room for improvement, then tell us about that too and we’ll use that information to make sure that we can be an even better dealership in the future.

Customer Lobby
399 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Levent01 22 May 2019
This dealership has one of the best facilities and along with our service advisor, Julio, it’s a no hassle and yet, satisfying experience. Julio is always courteous and professional and I’ve never had a “blanket” answer from Julio regarding questions. He is very specific and technical in h...is answers and has steered away from unnecessary work. As I said earlier, the facility is VERY comfortable with lots of personal space as well as high quality amenities such as beverages and snacks. The administrative staff has also been extremely pleasant and courteous. While I don’t “want” to go there, but, whenever I need to, it is always a pleasant experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Aaiello 02 May 2019
Mercedes Benz of Morristown provided an excellent service experience! My service advisor, Willie Caldwell ensured that all of my service needs were met. I was provided a nice loaner vehicle while my car was being serviced and once my service was complete, my car was returned and washed. Makes me hap...py to be a Mercedes customer!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Cibo 02 May 2019
Alex Marshal & Service Team, outstanding consistent service to our fleet! Communication, timing, willigness to provide solutions and keep our fleet safe to serve our clients
5 rate
DealerRater
Kipper06 29 Apr 2019
Everyone is knowledgeable and polite. They get you in and out quickly. As soon as you pull in they have people there to direct u. It is set up flawlessly. Great job
5 rate
DealerRater
Wigicope 12 Apr 2019
When you come in for service at Mercedes Benz of Morristown you can be assured that service will be done right the first time. I have always been kept up to date on the work in progress and I have never had a complaint about service.
5 rate
DealerRater
ML 03 Apr 2019
I have used Mercedes-Benz service in Morristown on several occasions. Jeff de Angelo does a great job: He has always been there to help me and answered all of my questions. I have never been disappointed. I highly recommend their service.
5 rate
DealerRater
BenzDrvr 02 Apr 2019
Willie Caldwell is the best! Explains what needs to be done, and answers all your questions. Willie is professional, and should be commended for his hard work!
5 rate
DealerRater
John Mavis 25 Mar 2019
I have been going to Mercedes Benz service in Morristown and have had Jeff D as my advisor for my last 2 cars, he is amazing- keeps you updated and informed throughout the whole process. He is always going above and beyond to ensure I have a great experience and the car is serviced right the first t...ime! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Car fixed 04 Mar 2019
Quick service, and very friendly person.expecting a good time frame to getting my car back on time, plus they gave me a loaner car to get back home while they work on my car, good job guys thanks again!
5 rate
DealerRater
Leighlove 01 Mar 2019
Very pleasant atmosphere. Service Coordinator Mr. Willie Caldwell, offered superb customer service from beginning to end. Facility was clean, smelled great and offered a cozy waiting area.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with one of our staff members for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.