How Are We Doing?

We want to know how you think we’re doing. We believe in creating the best customer service experience possible. We have provided this avenue of feedback with which you can share your opinion. Help us and other potential or returning customers to know what we did well or need to improve upon. Tell us how your most recent experience with Mercedes-Benz of Morristown went.

If everything met or exceeded your expectations, we’d love to know that we’re doing a good job. If there was room for improvement, then tell us about that too and we’ll use that information to make sure that we can be an even better dealership in the future.

Customer Lobby
358 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Pam 16 Jul 2018
Perfection. Everything about my experience at Mercedes Benz of Morristown is as good as I can imagine - friendly, professional, knowledgeable and prompt. I trust the advice I get and appreciate the whole experience. Quick drop off, excellent service advisor ((Alex Marshall), and a great experience... with all others (in the garage, the payment area, loaner car service). Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Screen Name 09 Jul 2018
Prompt courteous service - no issues here. This is silly that I have to waste my time on a lengthy review, 25 words, when shorter is sweeter.
5 rate
DealerRater
BenzDrvr 26 Jun 2018
Willie Caldwell in the Service Department is the best! He answers all my questions, is honest, sincere and, helps address any of my concerns. I’ve been a client at MBM for several years, and will continue to be because of Willie!
5 rate
DealerRater
RN550 23 Jun 2018
As soon as I walked in everyone made sure I was being helped. They were able to accommodate me ASAP during a vehicle emergency. Every other time I've been in was always a pleasurable experience. Jeff rocks! You can tell that there is a tight knit team at this location. A++++
5 rate
DealerRater
Tammera Papera 08 Jun 2018
Honestly, Jeff our service provider is what keeps us coming back. He’s on top of everything and I mean ON TOP OF IT. He never has an attitude like some of the staff and is super accommodating. I never have to wait for calls back and never get the runaround. He makes every issue with our sprinter v...ans worry free. Thank you Jeff! We really hope he’s recognized for his hard and efficient work. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Srovner 07 Jun 2018
This dealership along with Alex Marshall (service coordinator) could not have been faster, easier and more thorough They have the winning combination Thank you Scott
5 rate
DealerRater
cagirl 05 Jun 2018
The car was making a weird noise when I took it to the dealer. After replacement of the part it sounds like a new car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Djb 05 Jun 2018
Very happy with the service I received at this dealership. Very quick and efficient service. Friendly staff and good communication regarding work to be done.
5 rate
DealerRater
Wtamt 11 May 2018
Service is great . Get my 2 tires changed but in 1.5 hours. Even got a car wash and the car looked clean. Julio is truly professional and very on top of everything
5 rate
DealerRater
OC320 08 May 2018
Their customer service from the sales office to the service department is amazing. There is constant follow and focus on you as the customer. My service advisor Alex Marshall is great and consistently provides outstanding service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with one of our staff members for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.