How Are We Doing?

We want to know how you think we’re doing. We believe in creating the best customer service experience possible. We have provided this avenue of feedback with which you can share your opinion. Help us and other potential or returning customers to know what we did well or need to improve upon. Tell us how your most recent experience with Mercedes-Benz of Morristown went.

If everything met or exceeded your expectations, we’d love to know that we’re doing a good job. If there was room for improvement, then tell us about that too and we’ll use that information to make sure that we can be an even better dealership in the future.

Customer Lobby
311 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
david 02 Oct 2017
I have an immaculate custom C350W and am proud of it. Was only going to go to a MB auto body. The "tap" was almost $7k and MB Auto body shop of Morristown NJ did a fantastic repair job and put up with my picky request for 1/4 inch trunk alignment that nobody could see but I knew. Luis Munguia actual...ly seemed to want me to be happy with a perfect job and assured me the job wasn't done correctly unless I was 100% happy. He's very proactive and a professional shop manager. The auto body shop did a remarkable job of matching paint and tolerances for replacement parts. I am used to highly competent professional service and attitudes at Benz dealers and my experience at Morristown Benz auto body more than confirmed the Mercedes Benz standards. Timing of appointments made to my schedule. Price rating below is not applicable as insurance covered 100% David Bickel CFO Christine Valmy Inc Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Popbernie 02 Oct 2017
Willie was extremely accommodating and very professional. The repair was completed on time and to my satisfaction, That covers what I have to say as everything was good
5 rate
DealerRater
Dabuck 25 Sep 2017
I’d stopped taking my 2013 S to Mercedes of Morristown some time ago because they’d done a very inadequate job on work. Happy to say that they’ve really turned things around and focused on improving service and customer experience. Would definitely recommend now.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bahaa K., Jersey City, NJ 06 Aug 2017
Incredibly caring dealership and wonderful service. My loaner car was clean and the price for the service was better than other dealerships in PA and Jersey that I experienced.
5 rate
Yelp
rmwmd 11 Jul 2017
Exceptionally knowledgeable salesman (Richard Kim) was patient and very helpful. Kept me apprised of status while waiting for a special-ordered car from Germany. Sales manager Sherif Elfatatry also helpful in working out decision to special order or take an available car. Staff very helpful during d...elivery. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
dbivo 03 Jul 2017
Very Simple. Great Car, great service and most of all Great sales people. We took delivery on a C300 convertible 4 Matic and could not be more please. Our sales person went out of his way to find the car for us with the color section we wanted and the price was great. As to the delivery which was v...ery informative since the was our 1st convertible, he even called us the next day to ask if we had any que. and also offered to drive the plates and install them at our home once they came in. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Julio B., Newark, NJ 25 Jun 2017
We have been dealing with Morristown Mercedes for many years and always receive excellent service.  Julio Pereira is very personable and always gives excellent customer service. We look forward to continue doing business with them in the future.
5 rate
Yelp
Hein30 22 Jun 2017
James Gatto is a very special salesperson.His Mercedes Product knowledge is excellent .He informed every step of my car Production time, shiping time,arivel time.James is also avery kind person
5 rate
DealerRater
jramieri 19 Jun 2017
Julio is always the best. Great service also from the loaner guys! Why do I need a 25 word minimum? Ridiculous! La la la la.
5 rate
DealerRater
Harold H., East Village, Manhattan, NY 18 Jun 2017
This is the best service organization. They always go above and beyond to ensure complete satisfaction. Extremely clean facilities. The staff is a pleasure to deal with.
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with one of our staff members for more information.