How Are We Doing?

We want to know how you think we’re doing. We believe in creating the best customer service experience possible. We have provided this avenue of feedback with which you can share your opinion. Help us and other potential or returning customers to know what we did well or need to improve upon. Tell us how your most recent experience with Mercedes-Benz of Morristown went.

If everything met or exceeded your expectations, we’d love to know that we’re doing a good job. If there was room for improvement, then tell us about that too and we’ll use that information to make sure that we can be an even better dealership in the future.

Customer Lobby
418 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Calderone 16 Sep 2019
They always do a professional job, thorough and quick with courteous service. Alex Marshall never fails to review records on my car and suggest a truthful repair when needed. The Loaner Department is also ready and helpful every time I need them.
5 rate
DealerRater
Erin 14 Sep 2019
Love, love, love this service Dept. So accessible, staff is very friendly, no appt necessary! Waiting room clean and open. Can’t say enough great things bout this place!
5 rate
DealerRater
Willieken5590 12 Sep 2019
Great job and Christopher was beyond expectations. He always follow up during the repair to give me the latest update . The only thing I don’t like that the labor hours are double what it supposed to be based on other sites that shows how many hours do you need to repair your car for specific part...s . Thank you Christopher and I really appreciate your help , your service was being beyond expectations. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Linnie 09 Sep 2019
I’ve been a satisfied customer for 35 years with Alex as my service manager. As usual, everything went smoothly, from loaner pickup to return at end of service. Thank you for making so easy?
5 rate
DealerRater
Willieken53 03 Sep 2019
Good and fast service , would recommended ! Thanks Willie .Good and fast service , would recommended ! Thanks Willie . Good and fast service , would recommended ! Thanks Willie. Good and fast service , would recommended ! Thanks Willie .Good and fast service , would recommended ! Thanks Willie
5 rate
DealerRater
MYMBS550C 30 Aug 2019
My Service Advisor makes everything seem simple.Service with a smile.Service on time and no surprises.There’s always a loaner car readily available.
5 rate
DealerRater
smikulski 16 Aug 2019
Overall excellent experience, prompt scheduling of service, thorough explanation of what needed to be done. Timely execution of service, prompt notification of job completion. Courtesy loaner car provided.
5 rate
DealerRater
Customer 27 Jul 2019
I would like to say couple words of appreciation for the service performed on my G63, and my special thanks to the one of their service advisor Christopher Zielyk. Mr. Zielyk is very attentive, very informative, very confident professional. I feel extremely comfortable every time I bring my vehicle... for the service and leave it with Christopher. He always discuss the planned scope of work, always communicates in regards of the work progress, and always informs when the job is done, what was done, what needs to be done if anything. He is the best service advisor in my experience, and I absolutely recommend him without any reservations. Thanks again. Sincerely, Steven. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Waleed 26 Jul 2019
The service manager Nelson was very helpful when I met him regarding my car issue and did all his best to make me feel satisfied with the service , he tried to isolate the issue to find the problem and overall I am very satisfied with his service . Thank you Nelson
5 rate
DealerRater
Customer 12 Jul 2019
Great service. Everything is done perfectly and on time. My vehicle was washed out upon completion of the service. Cristopher explained everything very well. I would definitely recommend this service location.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with one of our staff members for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.