How Are We Doing?

We want to know how you think we’re doing. We believe in creating the best customer service experience possible. We have provided this avenue of feedback with which you can share your opinion. Help us and other potential or returning customers to know what we did well or need to improve upon. Tell us how your most recent experience with Mercedes-Benz of Morristown went.

If everything met or exceeded your expectations, we’d love to know that we’re doing a good job. If there was room for improvement, then tell us about that too and we’ll use that information to make sure that we can be an even better dealership in the future.

Customer Lobby
511 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
NewMercedes 19 Oct 2021
James Gatto was fantastic to deal with for a new Mercedes car I recently got. He helped me walk through the entire process, was never in a rush or impatient, and has been very responsive for any follow up questions. Would highly recommend him and the branch.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ramnikd 03 Oct 2021
Best service, very professional and courteous manager, Paul Singh. Also comfortable waiting area.very satisfied
5 rate
DealerRater
kfaoga 02 Sep 2021
I want to thank Julio for his expertise and honesty when diagnosing my GWAGON . I am in search of a new one and he was so sweet to offer to run any VIN #’s to check on quality. Thank you Julio Sincerely, Karen Berlet
5 rate
DealerRater
veelgrant140 27 Aug 2021
The staff was friendly and efficient and communicated possible damage and expectations and the work was fine expediently
5 rate
DealerRater
gman 26 Aug 2021
Communication between myself and Cordinater W.C. was on point
5 rate
DealerRater
Ruth 14 Aug 2021
Excellent sales service and support. Jim is an excellent person. He gave me instruction and support during and after the sale was made.
5 rate
DealerRater
Chipolicious3 17 Jul 2021
Came in for an electric problem. Was updated promptly and politely. A professional and friendly staff who make you feel like you are thé only customer.
5 rate
DealerRater
njdkhsu 09 Jul 2021
My 2018 GLS suddenly developed creaking/popping sound when backing up, driving in low speed, and especially when hitting a bump. I took my car to Morristown Mercedes Benz service shop for checkup. The advisor, Ed Salwan, personally test drove the SUV and identified the sound came from door se...als. The shop applied lubricant around the door seals. However, it lessened the creaking sound but not by much. I called Ed the next day and he quickly arranged an appointment with shop foreman, John Kominiak, for me. John test drove the SUV and also pointed out the door/window seals were the root causes of the creaking sound. He promised the issue would be resolved. The SUV was in shop for 4 days and when done, John personally verified the issue was fixed. Ed had kept me updated of the status during the repair period. I believe both Ed and John have done an excellent job in helping customers and show true professionalism. The Mercedes Benz of Morristown service shop is clean and well organized. The parking garage and rental car staff are also very friendly and provides great services. I would definitely recommend to have the car maintenance and repair be performed by this shop. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
njdkhsu 09 Jul 2021
My 2018 GLS suddenly developed creaking/popping sound when backing up, driving in low speed, and especially when hitting a bump. I took my car to Morristown Mercedes Benz service shop for checkup. The advisor, Ed Salwan, personally tested drive the SUV and identified the sound came from door ...seals. The shop applied lubricant around the door seals. However, it lessened the creaking sound but not by much. I called Ed the next day and he quickly arranged an appointment with shop foreman, John Kominiak, for me. John tested drive the SUV and also pointed out the door/window seals were the root cause of the creaking sound. He promised the issue would be resolved. The SUV was in shop for 4 days and when done, John personally verified the issue was fixed. Ed had kept me updated of the status during the repair period. I believe both Ed and John have done an excellent job in helping customers and show true professionalism. The Mercedes Benz of Morristown service shop is clean and well organized. The parking garage and rental car staff are also very friendly and provides great services. I would definitely recommend to have the car maintenance and repair be performed by this shop. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
juliascales 08 Jul 2021
im Gatto and Morristown Mercedes-Benz came through once again ... they got me into a beautiful 2021 Mojave Silver C300. I never even needed to go to the dealership until I picked up the car ... did everything on line and on the phone. When the time comes for service - Morristown Mercedes-Benz ...always goes beyond expectations to make getting in and out a wonderful experience... or if you are waiting for the vehicle the waiting area is super comfortable as well as fully stocked with goodies and beverages. Thanks MBM... Julia Scales Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with one of our staff members for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.