How Are We Doing?

We want to know how you think we’re doing. We believe in creating the best customer service experience possible. We have provided this avenue of feedback with which you can share your opinion. Help us and other potential or returning customers to know what we did well or need to improve upon. Tell us how your most recent experience with Mercedes-Benz of Morristown went.

If everything met or exceeded your expectations, we’d love to know that we’re doing a good job. If there was room for improvement, then tell us about that too and we’ll use that information to make sure that we can be an even better dealership in the future.

Customer Lobby
475 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
mwm1949 16 Nov 2020
This was my first service visit and Juiio and everyone else I came in contact with were friendly & curtious. Repairs were done correctly and on a timely basis. I’m quite pleaesed.
5 rate
DealerRater
NURSING51 12 Nov 2020
We have been going to this dealer for the last 6 yrs.Prior we were happy with Mercedes of Newton but just happened that we moved to Morristown. Ed Salwan is the best. The whole team is friendly and professional as well.
5 rate
DealerRater
Customer 11 Nov 2020
Great service as always. I brought my GL for routine service and breaks check and replacement. Everything was done perfectly and on time. I’m very satisfied and I recommend this Service facility. Thank you.
5 rate
DealerRater
Aasmedberg 06 Nov 2020
Scheduled a service appointment due to a recall (sunroof)...Service was quick and very professional. Appreciate the service/professionalism of Alex Marshall, my assigned service representative
5 rate
DealerRater
Carolyn 05 Nov 2020
My service was fantastic as usually, Alex is awesome, called to let him know whatt was going on with my truck , told me to bring it in and got my service done all in one day . Everything was great Thank you Alex M
5 rate
DealerRater
Joe M 16 Oct 2020
Service staff are true professional. Willy represents the client well. I have used this service team for over 15 years and they never disappointed me.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dollar_bill5 10 Oct 2020
We were once again totally satisfied with our service experience. Our service advisor, Ed Salwan is excellent! He makes sure that we receive top notch service. He is a main reason we own 3 Mercedes.
5 rate
DealerRater
Customer 06 Oct 2020
This is the best service facility for Mercedes so far. Every service performed on time as promised with outstanding results. I recommend this facility without any reservations.
5 rate
DealerRater
ssavitt 02 Oct 2020
Used express service for an oil change. Paul and team did a great job. Paul is always helpful and returns my car quickly and in great shape.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jhartnettmlm 25 Sep 2020
This service was the third call recently relating to the EGR system. Notwithstanding the repetitive correction, my service rep, Julio Perrera, handled things most professionally, continuing to go above and beyond to service the customer. Thanks Julio. Jim Hartnett
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with one of our staff members for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.