How Are We Doing?

We want to know how you think we’re doing. We believe in creating the best customer service experience possible. We have provided this avenue of feedback with which you can share your opinion. Help us and other potential or returning customers to know what we did well or need to improve upon. Tell us how your most recent experience with Mercedes-Benz of Morristown went.

If everything met or exceeded your expectations, we’d love to know that we’re doing a good job. If there was room for improvement, then tell us about that too and we’ll use that information to make sure that we can be an even better dealership in the future.

Customer Lobby
495 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
lcaltema19@gmail.com 28 Apr 2021
Great service always! Willie Caldwell over the years have proven himself as professional. Courteous and will bend over backwards for the client. He's awesome to work it.
5 rate
DealerRater
Customer 21 Apr 2021
That was a great service as usual. I brought my vehicle for 80K service. Everything was done on time . I am very satisfied with the service and Christopher is the best representative! Thank you.
5 rate
DealerRater
Lorraine.Mocco 20 Apr 2021
The service department is why I keep buying Mercedes. I can always count on them to be there for me and my family. It’s been over 20 years and I am very happy with the group that provides excellent services for all our vehicles. We especially appreciate Alex Marshal, always there for us!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Gail 15 Apr 2021
Willie and the team are always very helpful. Once again they took care of my needs. Willie answered all my questions and made sure I was totally satisfied.
5 rate
DealerRater
Peter S 09 Apr 2021
Willie Caldwell is the best Service Manager we’ve ever worked with! Always satisfied and confident that the right work is getting done and done right.
5 rate
DealerRater
Harry S 02 Apr 2021
Julio took care of us and provided great and professional service. He got my car in for service and was done in the time given. No issues.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ahasiva 17 Mar 2021
Eddie is a very knowledgeable service representative. He is courteous, friendly and always keeps me informed. With him, I always feel I am being well advised and fairly treated.
5 rate
DealerRater
Yuehfang 17 Mar 2021
Good service. Detailed description of work done. NEVER SOLICIT UNNECESSARY WORK. Always get clean car back. Thank you very much for every body’s work.
4 rate
DealerRater
AEG 16 Mar 2021
I have been coming to Morristown MB service for over 5 years and they continue to deliver the quality and the professionalism that I expect in a service team! Kudos Julio, my service advisor and the entire team!
5 rate
DealerRater
Eric G 07 Mar 2021
Julio Pereira at Mercedes of Morristown is the best of the best! I called about bringing the car in for service and he was prompt and responsive and makes it easy. He’s a pleasure to deal with every time! Had the car back quickly with clear explanation of the work done, and he had it washed with...out me ever asking. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with one of our staff members for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.