How Are We Doing?

We want to know how you think we’re doing. We believe in creating the best customer service experience possible. We have provided this avenue of feedback with which you can share your opinion. Help us and other potential or returning customers to know what we did well or need to improve upon. Tell us how your most recent experience with Mercedes-Benz of Morristown went.

If everything met or exceeded your expectations, we’d love to know that we’re doing a good job. If there was room for improvement, then tell us about that too and we’ll use that information to make sure that we can be an even better dealership in the future.

Customer Lobby
391 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Car fixed 04 Mar 2019
Quick service, and very friendly person.expecting a good time frame to getting my car back on time, plus they gave me a loaner car to get back home while they work on my car, good job guys thanks again!
5 rate
DealerRater
Leighlove 01 Mar 2019
Very pleasant atmosphere. Service Coordinator Mr. Willie Caldwell, offered superb customer service from beginning to end. Facility was clean, smelled great and offered a cozy waiting area.
5 rate
DealerRater
lcaltema@aol.com 27 Feb 2019
I have been using the services of this Service Center for over 20 years. My representative Wiilie Caldwell has always been vert professional and courteous to me. When I drove my car on a Saturday, Willie Caldwell was off but the Representative on duty. Jeff was also very welcoming and make sure t...hat I was satisfied. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
lcaltema 27 Feb 2019
I have been using the services of this Service Center for over 20 years. My representative Wiilie Caldwell has always been vert professional and courteous to me. When I drove my car on a Saturday, Willie Caldwell was off but the Representative on duty. Jeff was also very welcoming and make sure t...hat I was satisfied. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Nutmeg 16 Feb 2019
Willie Caldwell is a pleasure to work with and explains everything very clearly so non-car people like me can understand it. They are very helpful and efficient with the loaner car service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Theresa 16 Feb 2019
Willie Caldwell is the best service advisor hands down. Clear about what is needed and costs. Takes the extra time For the discussion puts my needs/car needs first and balances both. Goes the extra mile for customer service which places my trust in him that my vehicle will get the best service. ...Prompt in returning phone calls and builds the customer and service advisor relationship. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Cargal123 15 Feb 2019
Jeff D’Angelo is a Star. Always accommodating. Always professional. A real pleasure to deal with him and his team. Always keeps us abreast of changes, improvements and guidance.
5 rate
DealerRater
Giants1240 14 Feb 2019
I am on my 5th Mercedes and my Service Advisor, Willie Caldwell continues to consistently provide excellent service. He is the best at what he does and makes my experience more than worthwhile.
5 rate
DealerRater
AMG 11 Feb 2019
Worked with Julio for the first time who was quick and efficient in handling the service visit. The CEL was illuminated and transmission was in limp mode. This very common and well-documented issue on the 722.x transmission typically requires only the replacement of the conductor plate ($200-$30...0 part), and for good measure the Transmission connector pilot bushing($15 part) also, rather than much more serious and expensive work like rebuilding/replacing the trans since there is likely nothing wrong mechanically with the transmission. Was apprehensive about servicing at a dealer but the diagnosis from MB Morristown service came out to exactly the replacement of these 2 parts. Julio called me with the diagnosis within 3 hours of dropping my vehicle off, and the service team took only 3 hours to perform and complete the repair (including car wash). I had informed Julio of my need to catch a flight that evening and he ensured the car was ready well ahead of my requested pickup time. Plus a loaner vehicle was provided even though they are not my selling dealer. Though they are not the closest MB dealer to me, I plan to be using MB Morristown and working with Julio given this fast, accurate and fair service experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
th21 11 Feb 2019
Great job as always. Car was ready on time, estimate was accurate and fair for the services performed, and Julio and the rest of the staff were friendly and professional.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with one of our staff members for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.