How Are We Doing?

We want to know how you think we’re doing. We believe in creating the best customer service experience possible. We have provided this avenue of feedback with which you can share your opinion. Help us and other potential or returning customers to know what we did well or need to improve upon. Tell us how your most recent experience with Mercedes-Benz of Morristown went.

If everything met or exceeded your expectations, we’d love to know that we’re doing a good job. If there was room for improvement, then tell us about that too and we’ll use that information to make sure that we can be an even better dealership in the future.

Customer Lobby
454 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tommellina 08 Jul 2020
Pleasant adviser who explained simply what was needed. Service was done in a timely manner. My experience has always been an excellent experience. Happy customer, thank you, T Mellina
5 rate
DealerRater
Eugene from Boston 23 Jun 2020
Was looking for a Certified Used Mercedes 2019/2020 E450 Coupe in Emerald Green with Saddle interior. From my Boston area home, spent 3 nights via the internet, checked over 60 Mercedes dealer inventories in 12 states - Maine to Wash DC to Indiana. Found nothing - except on VERY LAST hit- found TH...E CAR I wanted at MB Morristown, NJ. ....It was karma.... Sent an e-mail at 1:15 AM on May 12, got a call back from Clinton Vail about 10 AM, drove 500 miles round trip next day to see the car. I bought it. Clinton Vail made everything easy during Covid-19 difficulties. I went back the next week to get the car and bring it home. Clinton and I juggled back and forth with money transfer, insurance, and out of state sale - keeping my old Mercedes trade in license plates. He kept things moving, and kept me informed at all times. Great find ( the car ), great dealer, and great salesperson. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Stephanie 23 Jun 2020
My dad has been coming to Mercedes-Benz of Morristown for years and has had nothing but great things to say, so there was no doubt that I would be purchasing my Mercedes Benz, there. I had the pleasure of working with Clinton Vail who could not have been more of a help throughout the buying process.... Clinton was able to answer all of my questions, and find the perfect car for me (especially after giving him a tedious list of bells and whistles I had wished to be in the car). He was extremely easy to work with and did his absolute best to make the experience extremely enjoyable. To say I am happy is an understatement! The entire process was seamless and I would continue to recommend this dealership to absolutely anyone! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
22yearoldclient 17 Jun 2020
We had to get our car serviced in the middle of covid. Willie, our service manager went over and beyond to help us. Excellent customer ethic!
5 rate
DealerRater
JamesH 05 Jun 2020
My sales experience with Clinton Vail and the MBM team by far exceeded already high expectations for Mercedes Benz. Clinton, Mike, and the team went above and beyond to make the process of buying a car simplified and safe while addressing all of the logistical challenges of the current times. An am...azing effort that was greatly appreciated!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Acn 16 May 2020
Great service in these difficult times. A very easy process and safe. They make you feel safe and comfortable. I could not ask for anything more.
5 rate
DealerRater
samgerhold 08 Mar 2020
My experience with Gregory Fiorino was absolutely amazing. I never felt any pressure during this experience, Greg was very informative, knowledgable and fun overall to deal with. I absolutely LOVE my GLB 250 and am so happy with the overall process!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Mmacaniff 06 Mar 2020
I email Julio Pereira - service advisor about work being needed on my SUV. Ten mins later I get a response addressing my needs! Fantastic service
5 rate
DealerRater
Stasia1818 29 Feb 2020
Great service, my service advisor Willie, went to great lengths to keep me informed as to the progress of the repair once it had been uncovered. They provided a loaner car at no charge with no hassles.
5 rate
DealerRater
Powermacuser1 28 Feb 2020
Courteous and expedient service. Large, clean and well appointed and stocked waiting area. Excellent and friendly service rep. Expedient check out. Car washed, as usual.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with one of our staff members for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.