How Are We Doing?

We want to know how you think we’re doing. We believe in creating the best customer service experience possible. We have provided this avenue of feedback with which you can share your opinion. Help us and other potential or returning customers to know what we did well or need to improve upon. Tell us how your most recent experience with Mercedes-Benz of Morristown went.

If everything met or exceeded your expectations, we’d love to know that we’re doing a good job. If there was room for improvement, then tell us about that too and we’ll use that information to make sure that we can be an even better dealership in the future.

Customer Lobby
463 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Msono 13 Sep 2020
Superb service very professional! Point of contact kept me informed of the vehicles status. Was very happy with the vehicles performance after completion of service. Highly recommend
5 rate
DealerRater
Lessmithjr 09 Sep 2020
In all my years of owning Mercedes I have never experienced the level of service I receive from Morristown Mercedes. They are extremely professional and friendly.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jacquelyn 06 Sep 2020
I am always pleased with the level of service I receive from Mercedes of Morristown. I request Julio Pereira to be my service advisor each time I have a new car, and he never disappoints.
5 rate
DealerRater
Lessmithjr 01 Sep 2020
Firstly I must say I requested the service in somewhat of an emergency mode. My new S Class had gone through a car wash and a windshield wiper had been torn off. I called my salesman who arranged the appointment. Paul from service was extremely professional and replaced the wiper in a short period ...of time. I was very impressed! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
H. Hasse 22 Aug 2020
From the minute I drive into the Mercedes of Morristown Service Building I get treated like a Customer expects to be treated.The Service Rep gave me his full attention. Every person I came into contact with was very accommodating. Thank you.
4 rate
DealerRater
johnandlenore 14 Aug 2020
Great job. Very responsive and quick turnaround Highly recommended. Had a blown tire, got the spare on at my office, loaner brought to me and car reapaired at time they said would be done.
5 rate
DealerRater
chinni.tung 13 Aug 2020
I like the pick up and drop off service that Mercedez provides. It’s really convenient for the customers especially during the pandemic. Excellent service and great job!
5 rate
DealerRater
JessieD 29 Jul 2020
I’m not from the area but had a broken moonroof window that needed to be fixed before returning to Boston. I was very impressed by everyone at MB of Morristown. Incredibly efficient, friendly and transparent about costs and timing. All-in-all a great experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
D Wilson 28 Jul 2020
Excellent Advisor - Alex Marshall. Quality Workmanship. Friendly and Knowledgeable Staff. Having owned seven Mercedes-Benz, and having lived throughout the country and worked with other dealerships - this dealership is the best! We enjoy working with Mercedes-Benz of Morristown and look forward ...to using their services for years to come. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tommellina 08 Jul 2020
Pleasant adviser who explained simply what was needed. Service was done in a timely manner. My experience has always been an excellent experience. Happy customer, thank you, T Mellina
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with one of our staff members for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.