How Are We Doing?

We want to know how you think we’re doing. We believe in creating the best customer service experience possible. We have provided this avenue of feedback with which you can share your opinion. Help us and other potential or returning customers to know what we did well or need to improve upon. Tell us how your most recent experience with Mercedes-Benz of Morristown went.

If everything met or exceeded your expectations, we’d love to know that we’re doing a good job. If there was room for improvement, then tell us about that too and we’ll use that information to make sure that we can be an even better dealership in the future.

Customer Lobby
371 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
DRE 27 Oct 2018
Julio was tremendous. He was helpful and very knowkedgable. Very efficient. Thank you, Julio! Julio’ is a great brand ambassador for Mercedes Benz!! The best !
5 rate
DealerRater
Car 26 Oct 2018
Very professional and helpful services. Mr Paul Singh is the best and we'll organized friendly person.He explained all possiblity very thoroughly . Good services.
5 rate
DealerRater
Customer 18 Oct 2018
I brought my car for routine check and engine coolant leak repair. Everything was done very fast with all updates from Mr. DAngelo. Excellent service. Very recommended Thank you
5 rate
DealerRater
Altan 10 Sep 2018
I brought my daughter's car for express service and was thrilled on the efficient and superior customer care experience. The process from A-Z was on point, and sharp. Well run department.
5 rate
DealerRater
Juansilpa 08 Sep 2018
My service advisor was prompt and courteous. Service was performed on a timely manner. Issues were resolved completely Customer waiting areas were ample and clean
5 rate
DealerRater
Michael 30 Aug 2018
Willie Caldwell is excellent adviser by providing service when I call I feel very satisfied with your service department. Work is done on time. Thanks
5 rate
DealerRater
Willie3 30 Aug 2018
Every time I go to Servive at MB Morritown it’s a pleasure Willie Caldwell III is great to work with he is responsive, accommodating, knowledgeable and always has a welcoming personality
5 rate
DealerRater
basher 27 Aug 2018
Every time I go in, Willie Caldwell does a great job taking care of me. He is efficient and always makes sure all my needs are met!
5 rate
DealerRater
C300_Vin 24 Aug 2018
I had a pleasant buying experience with my C300 purchase at this dealership. This was the fastest and most efficient car buying experience I have experienced in my lifetime. The Sales Associate (Kaushal Shah) took his time to diligently understand the various options that I was looking for and se...arching all the inventory countless times to find the car I needed, which was a difficult task at hand. After understanding my target price and what I was most interested in, Kaushal was able to find me a perfect car that I could buy. It was one of the loaner cars at the dealership which had some miles on it but had most of the options that I was looking for. He diligently walked me through all the options in the car before I left the dealership, the entire experience of car buying was completed in less than 5 hours from start to finish, which was hard to believe. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who wants to get into a Mercedes Benz to get an efficient, no nonsense, car buying experience and service. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tonytose 16 Aug 2018
Great service experience. They provided food, drinks, had a golf simulator and pool table. Impressive. Service was quick and they applied an online Service A coupon for me to keep it reasonable.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with one of our staff members for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.