How Are We Doing?

We want to know how you think we’re doing. We believe in creating the best customer service experience possible. We have provided this avenue of feedback with which you can share your opinion. Help us and other potential or returning customers to know what we did well or need to improve upon. Tell us how your most recent experience with Mercedes-Benz of Morristown went.

If everything met or exceeded your expectations, we’d love to know that we’re doing a good job. If there was room for improvement, then tell us about that too and we’ll use that information to make sure that we can be an even better dealership in the future.

Customer Lobby
409 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Customer 12 Jul 2019
Great service. Everything is done perfectly and on time. My vehicle was washed out upon completion of the service. Cristopher explained everything very well. I would definitely recommend this service location.
5 rate
DealerRater
Deborah ford 08 Jul 2019
The best service department I’ve ever worked with. Willie Caldwell has gone above and beyond for me for 9 years!!! Always know what is going on and what the cost will be
5 rate
DealerRater
Chris 22 Jun 2019
I’ve been going to MB Morristown service for years. Their quality is second to none. And Julio is the best service manager I’ve ever dealt with—in any industry.
5 rate
DealerRater
TommyB 21 Jun 2019
I cannot say enough how MB of Morristown and specifically my Service Advisor Alex Marshall make going there a positive experience. No wasted time, always concerned for me and the car no matter how overdue I am. I just can’t say thank you enough.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mary Dee 19 Jun 2019
From the moment you drive into service there is someone to greet you and get you to your service advisor (Alex). Loaner war ready and they offer to sync your phone to it. I could pay bill on line and pick up on Saturday morning (awesome) was just as smooth. Thank you for a pleasant experience! Mar...y Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jets 14 Jun 2019
A really great job by Willie Caldwell and the entire MBM team. The service was performed quickly and professionally. Once again I’m extremely satisfied.
5 rate
DealerRater
Wigicope 01 Jun 2019
Willie Caldwell is the best! Everything is done right the first time and every time. It is the best value for the dollar. I would recommend Mercedes-Benz of Morristown to anyone who wants quality work done.
5 rate
DealerRater
PLK 28 May 2019
In over 25 years buying from MBM, Alex is by far the best service adviser I have had. He is professional, competent, friendly and always courteous. PLK
5 rate
DealerRater
Carole 28 May 2019
The door to door pick up service is so much appreciated. Nelson is fantastic and couldn’t be more helpful. I would recommend this dealership to all family and friends without hesitation.
5 rate
DealerRater
K 27 May 2019
All I have to say is everything was excellent from the time I pulled up till the time I got back into the car! Everyone one was very personable & extremely soft spoken & kind! The lounge had all my favorites, which meant my diet went out the window for the time being lol! Not to mention my car was s...potless when I got bk in it?! Very very happy customer I was and still are. I’ll be using them for everything! Please keep up the great work! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with one of our staff members for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.