How Are We Doing?

We want to know how you think we’re doing. We believe in creating the best customer service experience possible. We have provided this avenue of feedback with which you can share your opinion. Help us and other potential or returning customers to know what we did well or need to improve upon. Tell us how your most recent experience with Mercedes-Benz of Morristown went.

If everything met or exceeded your expectations, we’d love to know that we’re doing a good job. If there was room for improvement, then tell us about that too and we’ll use that information to make sure that we can be an even better dealership in the future.

Customer Lobby
428 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
PA 08 Nov 2019
Made sure an air leak was not due to a rim issue. Gave a thorough look instead of just saying rim needs to be replaced.
5 rate
DealerRater
MB 07 Nov 2019
Complete Service A in under an hour through Express Service. All that plus car wash and clean interior. Excellent, excellent service second to none. Kudos to Ed Salwan and the Service Team.
5 rate
DealerRater
JGood 06 Nov 2019
Alex Marshall is a really great service rep. Has been with MB of Morristown for quite sometime. Always provides a full explanation of service and costs. I highly recommend Alex Marshall.
5 rate
DealerRater
INC 29 Oct 2019
Easy to get service scheduled and arrange for a loaner car. Repair (replace recalled air bags) completed 20 minutes before promised time I had requested.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tiger 28 Oct 2019
Julio is great! He addresses every issue and informs me of others I am not aware of. Facilities are comfortable. Great job. Keep it going
5 rate
DealerRater
Annie 25 Oct 2019
As we were making our way from RI to FL a system warning light appeared. It just so happened that Mercedes Benz of Morristown was off the next exit. We explained our situation to Service Advisor Julio Pereira, and he took us right in. After the diagnostic testing he informed us the parts needed we...re in stock. Once all the work was complete we were surprised to hear that everything was covered because it was related to recalls. Not being a regular customer we were extremely grateful for the efficient & honest service provided by MBM. THANK YOU JULIO PEREIRA & the rest of the service staff that got us back on the road. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Johnathan Isaac 19 Oct 2019
This location has to be on of the greatest in the metropolitan area. Everyone knows thier job well and they master it. Julio Pereira is a highly experienced service advisor and straightforward guy. I'm always highly satisfied in each every visit. Thank you MBM for your great services and experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Susie 03 Oct 2019
Willie at Morristown Mercedez service department has made sure that my service experience was nothing but amazing, he always assists if I have a concern
5 rate
DealerRater
Laineyg 30 Sep 2019
I've been a customer of Julio's for 18 years. I have come to expect the best care anytime I need service, and I am never disappointed.i appreciate the quality of service at Morristown. It has been consistently excellent.
5 rate
DealerRater
BC 20 Sep 2019
Wonderful job and very convenient! Picks up car , loaner provided and picked up at home Phone calls made with updates which was very helpful too
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with one of our staff members for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.