How Are We Doing?

We want to know how you think we’re doing. We believe in creating the best customer service experience possible. We have provided this avenue of feedback with which you can share your opinion. Help us and other potential or returning customers to know what we did well or need to improve upon. Tell us how your most recent experience with Mercedes-Benz of Morristown went.

If everything met or exceeded your expectations, we’d love to know that we’re doing a good job. If there was room for improvement, then tell us about that too and we’ll use that information to make sure that we can be an even better dealership in the future.

Customer Lobby
296 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sarah B., Summit, NJ 20 May 2017
My dealer, Mercedes Benz of Mortistown, has been servicing my cars for more than 16 years. I have also had the highest quality body work (hail damage) a few times in those years. The service has been at highest level throughout those years. No complaints, only praise for the fine professional care, ...the service reps, the  loaner cars, and the customer lounge. If I move  To NY or CT in the future, I still plan to return to MBM for my service needs. I can't imagine going anywhere else. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Terri F., Westfield, NJ 19 May 2017
I too worked with Clinton Vail when I leased my new Mercedes Benz.  This is my third Mercedes, but it is my best purchasing experience.  Clinton made the whole process so easy and he was an absolute pleasure to work with.  He is both personable and professional.  Clinton made sure I got all of t...he savings I was eligible for and I am a very happy customer.I will see you in a few years Clinton. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Berit O., Morristown, NJ 13 May 2017
Although, I've leased my last two Mercedes @ the Cherry Hill, NJ location; it's the Morristown location that I utilize for my routine maintenance because it's more convenient. I've always been impressed with the warmth and professionalism that  I've received from the service tec...hs, cashiers & everyone in between. However, what I have come to appreciate the most is my service advisor, Alex. Not only do I enjoy our brief conversations while he's typing up my work order. But I appreciate his straight forward approach with regard to what I should adddress & what can be dealt with at a later date. I'm all too familiar that company's are always looking at their 'bottom line' and they want to squeeze the customer for as much as they can get. However, I place far more importance on the truth and loyalty. Therefore, I'm loyal and Alex is truthful. So, I can say with reasonable certainty, I'll be a customer for many more years. I'd be remiss if I didn't mention I always appreciate the complimentary car washes & the delicious snacks that you provide while my car is being serviced. Sincerely, Berit Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Joe M., Totowa, NJ 12 May 2017
After the service experience at my previous MB dealer started to go down-hill I figured it was time to change dealerships. My 1st service experience at Mercedes-Benz of Morristown was beyond excellent!The service are is spotless, the customer lounge is comfortable and the staff is awesome!
5 rate
Yelp
Belle A., Jersey City, NJ 29 Apr 2017
My family leased a car in 2014 and due to exceptional service with the service department we returned to lease another Mercedes in 2017.  This time we worked with Clinton Vail and it was an extremely enjoyable experience.  We gave him an idea of our budget and what we were looking for.  He went a...bove and beyond to handle my needs as a consumer.  The experience was very personable yet professional.  He made our "getting a car" experience filled with laughter, enjoyment while streamlining the process on the back-end of getting our car ready before we even expected it.  From our one on one experience with Clinton Vail, he made sure he gave us a great deal and that we walked away as happy consumers.Thank-You Clinton Vail and Thank-You Mercedez Benz of Morristown for hiring someone as credible as Clinton Vail.  We live in Jersey City but will drive the extra miles for the exceptional service given to us by Clinton Vail and your Service Department.Will be returning clients for years.Ask for Clinton Vail if you want to purchase or lease a new car for an amazing "getting the car" experience. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Liz S., Cranford, NJ 22 Apr 2017
I've been receiving regular service for over 6 years now and Willie Caldwell has always gone above and beyond to make sure my issues are resolved. Herman, the manager runs a very good team and makes up for some of the issues I had with my brand new SUV. Thank you for always fitting me in, provid...ing a loaner, and washing my car before returning it.  6 out of 5 stars Show more
5 rate
Yelp
C M., Edison, NJ 22 Apr 2017
Service was completed quickly and without much issue. Getting in and out was also a seamless. We have two Mercedes and we had a not so great experience last time we came for service. They were completely understaffed and I ended up waiting about 25 mins for anyone to acknowledge me or help me. So it... was nice that a month later it was better. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Terri F., Westfield, NJ 22 Apr 2017
Best service ever. I agree with another reviewer Willie Caldwell is the best. He is knowledgeable, thoughtful and  always goes above and beyond. The place is beautiful and comfortable and everyone is so helpful and courteous. I am glad I switched to this service center a few years back - no others ...compared. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Sara S., Los Angeles, CA 22 Apr 2017
I have been to way too many Mercedes service center locations and always ended up changing it and going to different one. This is by far the best service center I have been too. My service manager Jeff was absolutely fantastic and knew exactly what he was talking about! He got me in and out of the d...oor with no issues at all as well. I always be coming back here and I'm so happy that I found a great service spot! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Bob L., Carter Lake, IA 22 Apr 2017
Great Service!  Willie Caldwell is the best service advisor I've had since I owned my first MB over 30 years ago.  He provides timely updates and found a way for us to save a few dollars.  You guys set a great bar.
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with one of our staff members for more information.