How Are We Doing?

We want to know how you think we’re doing. We believe in creating the best customer service experience possible. We have provided this avenue of feedback with which you can share your opinion. Help us and other potential or returning customers to know what we did well or need to improve upon. Tell us how your most recent experience with Mercedes-Benz of Morristown went.

If everything met or exceeded your expectations, we’d love to know that we’re doing a good job. If there was room for improvement, then tell us about that too and we’ll use that information to make sure that we can be an even better dealership in the future.

Customer Lobby
13 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Yuehfang 17 Mar 2021
Good service. Detailed description of work done. NEVER SOLICIT UNNECESSARY WORK. Always get clean car back. Thank you very much for every body’s work.
4 rate
DealerRater
H. Hasse 22 Aug 2020
From the minute I drive into the Mercedes of Morristown Service Building I get treated like a Customer expects to be treated.The Service Rep gave me his full attention. Every person I came into contact with was very accommodating. Thank you.
4 rate
DealerRater
Lemosj 14 Dec 2017
Great focus from service advisor and staff in making drop-in,car loan, repair, and pick up processes fast and easy to complete. Also for keeping customer informed.
4 rate
DealerRater
Vince O., Spring Lake, NJ 22 Apr 2017
Great Sales Team and good prices! They offered me a deal that another MB Dealer said was impossible. I went to pick up the car and everything was Exactly as they said. Ask for Scott!Their Service Dept is improving.
4 rate
Yelp
Adrienne Bliss Brown 25 Mar 2016
If it were not for the determined attentions of the Service Advisor (Willie Caldwell), I would feel alone and adrift since my purchase. The first car(of two) bought this Fall was delivered with some marks -agreeably minor -- which were to be corrected -- and weren't ever addressed, even mentioned, a...gain. I understand the salesman is a good producer so nothing more can be expected. What does this tell a customer? My niece is to replace her top of the line SEL 550 or whatever is best and another friend is researching my husband's knowledge bank on GLK's. All --the best -- I can tell them is to work through Willie. Getting the Boomshine done annually is an excellent investment and Willie handled this well, and additionally some striping/monogramming which the customer(me) wanted. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
kblll02 09 Jun 2014
If you read my review- the sales department of MB of morristown needs a total revamp including training and relationship building. However, the person in the service department who needs a lot of credit is Willie Caldwell- he is awesome friendly, gets the job done, he personally came to clean the wh...eels of my car because it was not done correctly. he goes above and beyond and i wish he trained their sales guys on how to build the relationship. willie is an asset to the service center Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
michael novinski 25 Apr 2013
In my 4 years, I have yet to find a flaw in the service at your dealership. My service manager Ed is the best and the girls on the phone are always fantastic. Even the gentlemen who give you the rental cars. Of course, not to mention the the guys doing the service and the work is always impeccable. ...But, it's people who make it, and your people are the best. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Medhat Raouf, MD 11 Feb 2013
Service went well , my advisor was very attentive, even brought my attentions to items I did not note, there were some scratches on one of the wheels for which I have to send the car back in for as they will be done by an outside company, but that's fully understandable. M. Raouf, MD
4 rate
Cars.com
Joseph scotti 31 Jan 2013
Our two Mercedes were purchased at manhattan Mercedes of NY. Our experience in morristown was wonderful.
4 rate
Cars.com
Jan Zimmermann 30 Oct 2012
Very pleasant experience, Perry was a pleasure to work with. Having worked prior with Massimo in service and now with Perry just insured me that MBM is top of the line.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with one of our staff members for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.