How Are We Doing?

We want to know how you think we’re doing. We believe in creating the best customer service experience possible. We have provided this avenue of feedback with which you can share your opinion. Help us and other potential or returning customers to know what we did well or need to improve upon. Tell us how your most recent experience with Mercedes-Benz of Morristown went.

If everything met or exceeded your expectations, we’d love to know that we’re doing a good job. If there was room for improvement, then tell us about that too and we’ll use that information to make sure that we can be an even better dealership in the future.

Customer Lobby
501 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
smikulski 16 Nov 2021
Excellent and timely overall service. Particularly appreciated under current circumstances of facing objective difficulties related to timely delivery of the required supplies, an extra effort by my Service Advisor, MR. Julio Pereira, to secure the set of winter tires, which needed to be replaced!
5 rate
DealerRater
ssavitt 02 Nov 2021
Express Service is great! Paul and team did a great job , got me in and out as always.
5 rate
DealerRater
vursinosr 01 Nov 2021
very pleased with the dealership and especially with my sales rep Jim Gatto. He was pleasant to deal with and upon delivery of my MB GlS450 took his time to explain the new systems and working of the SUV.
5 rate
DealerRater
NewMercedes 19 Oct 2021
James Gatto was fantastic to deal with for a new Mercedes car I recently got. He helped me walk through the entire process, was never in a rush or impatient, and has been very responsive for any follow up questions. Would highly recommend him and the branch.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ramnikd 03 Oct 2021
Best service, very professional and courteous manager, Paul Singh. Also comfortable waiting area.very satisfied
5 rate
DealerRater
kfaoga 02 Sep 2021
I want to thank Julio for his expertise and honesty when diagnosing my GWAGON . I am in search of a new one and he was so sweet to offer to run any VIN #’s to check on quality. Thank you Julio Sincerely, Karen Berlet
5 rate
DealerRater
veelgrant140 27 Aug 2021
The staff was friendly and efficient and communicated possible damage and expectations and the work was fine expediently
5 rate
DealerRater
gman 26 Aug 2021
Communication between myself and Cordinater W.C. was on point
5 rate
DealerRater
Ruth 14 Aug 2021
Excellent sales service and support. Jim is an excellent person. He gave me instruction and support during and after the sale was made.
5 rate
DealerRater
Chipolicious3 17 Jul 2021
Came in for an electric problem. Was updated promptly and politely. A professional and friendly staff who make you feel like you are thé only customer.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with one of our staff members for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.