How Are We Doing?

We want to know how you think we’re doing. We believe in creating the best customer service experience possible. We have provided this avenue of feedback with which you can share your opinion. Help us and other potential or returning customers to know what we did well or need to improve upon. Tell us how your most recent experience with Mercedes-Benz of Morristown went.

If everything met or exceeded your expectations, we’d love to know that we’re doing a good job. If there was room for improvement, then tell us about that too and we’ll use that information to make sure that we can be an even better dealership in the future.

Customer Lobby
514 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
robert callander 25 Dec 2013
Pistons on trunk overhead door of trunk needed to be replced and tires checked for wear. Service representative Alex Marshall handled both needs promptly and with a great spirit and I was in and out of the dealership within an hour. Excellent.
5 rate
Cars.com
veelgrant140 27 Aug 2021
The staff was friendly and efficient and communicated possible damage and expectations and the work was fine expediently
5 rate
DealerRater
JGood 06 Nov 2019
Alex Marshall is a really great service rep. Has been with MB of Morristown for quite sometime. Always provides a full explanation of service and costs. I highly recommend Alex Marshall.
5 rate
DealerRater
Suzanne Olear 23 Dec 2013
I dropped off my car , I was in a rush I left it with Herman who took great care in have my car repaired with prompt service
5 rate
Cars.com
Bernadette Brutans 22 Dec 2013
Alex ALWAYS makes sure customer comes first. Great experience today, as usual!
5 rate
Cars.com
Savak 13 Aug 2018
After getting stuck and needing a jump start, we brought the car to Julio and he made the transaction smooth and quoted us accurately. The 2 batteries failed the test and were replaced quickly. In addition we neeed another key and he had that ready for us the next day
5 rate
DealerRater
PA 08 Nov 2019
Made sure an air leak was not due to a rim issue. Gave a thorough look instead of just saying rim needs to be replaced.
5 rate
DealerRater
James Waitts 19 Dec 2013
The issue was taken care of finally and I do appreciate the goodwill gesture Mercedes-Benz offered regarding the covering of parts and 75% of the Labor cost, or vice versa. Paying $4,000 for a repair at this point after having the vehicle for over a week to repair the issue would have made me unhapp...y; thus, the gesture could not have been more timely. Thank you again for your consideration and taking care of the issue this second time in the dealership to remedy the situation. Have a happy holiday! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
MB 07 Nov 2019
Complete Service A in under an hour through Express Service. All that plus car wash and clean interior. Excellent, excellent service second to none. Kudos to Ed Salwan and the Service Team.
5 rate
DealerRater
Enid Mitchell 18 Dec 2013
Quite good. Short wait for rental & Willie was very quick with my service needs.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with one of our staff members for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.